North East

Golf Draws

 
Gents Ladies 

Mixed

Senior Gents

Senior  Ladies Senior Mixed 
Junior/Adult Junior
January 2021
Sat Jan 23
March 2021
Sat Mar 27
Sun Mar 28
April 2021
Sat Apr 3
Sun Apr 4
Fri Apr 9
Sat Apr 10
Sun Apr 11     Insch Spring Open Greensomes
Thurs Apr 15
Sat Apr 17
Sun Apr 18 Oldmeldrum 4-person Texas Scramble (Mackies Ltd) 
Mon Apr 19
Tues Apr 20
Thurs Apr 22
Fri Apr 23
Sat Apr 24
Sun Apr 25     Fraserburgh TexasScramble 
  Insch Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Thurs Apr 29 Kintore Senior Gents Strokeplay Open (Yellow Tees)
May 2021
Fri
Sat May 1 Alford Ladies Stableford Open
Sun May 2
Mon May 3
Tues  May 4
Wed May 5
Thurs May 6 Oldmeldrum Tony Anderson  Memorial Senior Open
Fri May 7 Insch Senior Ladies Greensomes Stableford
Sat  May 8 Fraserburgh Gents Open (Jimmy Gibb Tankard)
Alford Gents Open
8 - 14 Ballater Golf Week
Sun May 9
Wed May 12
Fri May 14
Sat  May 15 Kintore Gents Spring Open
Sun May 16 Cruden Bay Ladies Stableford Open
“Welcome to Insch” Open Stableford Sweep
Kemnay Mixed Greensomes
Duff House Royal Ladies Open (Spence & Merchiston)
Mon May 17
Tues May 18
Wed May 19
Thurs May 20
Fri May 21 Auchmill Senior Gents Open
Sat May 22     Fraserburgh US Masters Texas Scramble 
  Alford RS Coaches Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Turriff Ladies Stableford Open
Sun May 23 Aboyne Mixed Greensomes cancelled, rescheduled to 27 June
Mon May 24 Turriff Senior Gents Open
Tues May 25 Fraserburgh Senior Gents Open
Wed May 26 Kemnay Senior Gents Open
Thurs May 27 Cruden Bay Senior Gents Open
Oldmeldrum Les Cooper Senior Gents Open
Fri May 28
Sat May 29  Aboyne Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford Open cancelled to be rescheduled
Kemnay Gents Open
  Newmachar Hawkshill Mixed Texas Scramble
Sun May 30 Newmachar Nancy Thomson Mixed Greensomes Open
Auchmill Ladies 4-Person Texas Scramble
  Turriff Gents Open
June 2021
Tues Jun 1 Alford Senior Gents Open
Wed  Jun 2
Thurs Jun 3 Aboyne Ladies TRI-AM CANCELLED
Fri Jun 4 Kemnay Ladies 3-Person Team Open
Sat Jun 5 Fraserburgh Glover Cup Gents Open 
Sun Jun 6 Alford Mixed Greensomes
  Insch Gents Open
Newmachar Hawkshill Ladies Stableford Greensomes Open
Duff House Royal Gents 36 Hole Open (Brangan Cup) (hcap limit 9)
Mon Jun 7 Portlethen Senior Gents Open
Tues Jun 8
Thurs Jun 10
Fri Jun 11
Sat Jun 12 Torphins Ladies Open Stableford cancelled to be rescheduled
Sun Jun 13     Kintore Anderson Bain Better  Ball Open (teams of 3 any combination)
Cruden Bay Texas Scramble
Mon Jun 14
Tues Jun 15
Wed Jun 16
Thurs  Jun 17
Fri Jun 18 Insch Senior Mixed Greensomes
Sat Jun 19 Alford Gents Fourball Better Ball Open
Sun June 20 “Welcome to Insch” Open Stableford Sweep
Kintore Ladies Stableford Open rescheduled to 22 August
  Portlethen Gents Open
Mon June 21
Tues June 22 Alford Senior Gents Texas Scramble Open (teams of 3)
Wed June 23 Torphins Connon Brothers Seniors Open Greensomes postponed till later date
Thurs June 24 Duff House Royal Senior Gents Stableford Open (over 50)
Fri June 25
Sat  June 26
Sun June 27 Fraserburgh Stella Taylor Mixed Open Greensomes
Lumphanan Ladies K & I Paterson Stoves Open 
  Turriff Texas Scramble Open (teams of 4)
Aboyne Mixed Greensomes
Hazlehead Ladies Tri-Am
Mon June 28
Tues June 29
Wed June 30 Insch Senior Gents Open
July 2021
Wed Jul
Thurs Jul 1 Deeside Senior Gents Open
Fri Jul 2
Sat Jul 3 Kintore Gents Open
Insch Ladies Open
Sun Jul 4   Oldmeldrum Gents Open (Taggart Meil Mathers)
Deeside Mixed Open Greensomes
Auchmill 4 Person Gents Texas Scramble
Mon Jul 5 Ballater Senior Gents Open
Newmachar Hawkshill Junior Open 
Mon 5 - Fri 9 Duff House Royal Ladies 5 Day Open
Tues Jul 6
Wed Jul 7
Thurs Jul 8 8 - 11 July Newmachar Gents Quaich 4 day Open
Fri Jul 9
Sat  Jul 10 Aboyne Gents Open
Fraserburgh Alcoa Gents Open
Alford Gents Texas Scramble
Sun Jul 11 Kintore 4 Ball Texas Scramble any combination
Deeside Gents Open
Insch Gents Open
 Turriff Multiple Sclerosis Charity Open
Mon Jul 12 Royal Aberdeen Senior Gents Open Stableford
Ballater Senior Ladies Stableford Open
Tues Jul 13 Aboyne Senior Gents Open
Tues 13 to Fri 16 Cruden Bay Challenge  Cup  Gents 4 day Open
Wed  Jul 14 Alford Senior Ladies 3 Ball Better Ball Open
Thurs Jul 15
Fri Jul 16   Kintore Senior Mixed Greensomes
Royal Aberdeen Junior Open
Deeside Ladies Open Greensomes
Sat Jul 17 Kemnay Black Tee Gents Open
Sun Jul 18 Insch Texas Scramble Open (teams of 4)
Duff House Royal Mixed Greensomes (Cowie Cup)
Portlethen Mixed Greensomes
Mon Jul 19 Kemnay Senior Ladies Stableford open
Mon 19 - Thurs 22 Duff House Royal Fish Trades event (details to follow)
Inverurie Senior Gents Open
Tues Jul 20
Wed Jul 21  Turriff Rotary Club Charity Open
Fri Jul 23
Sat Jul 24 Fraserburgh Buchan Firkin 36 Hole Gents Open (max hcap 12)
Kintore Blue Manta Gents Pairs Novel Competition
Oldmeldrum Gents Open (JG Ross (Bakers))
Turriff Ladies 3 Ball Better Ball Open
 
Sun Jul 25 Lumphanan Brudon Joinery Ltd Mixed Foursomes  
Auchmill Gents Greensomes
Mon Jul 26 26 - 30 July Royal Deeside Golf Week
Tues Jul 27 Alford Junior Open
Wed Jul 28
Thurs Jul 29
Fri Jul 30 Ballater Ladies Greeensomes Open
  Inverurie Senior Mixed Greensomes
Sat Jul 31 Newmachar Swailend Gents Open
Inverurie Ladies Open
August 2021
Sun Aug 1 Torphins Fabteq Gents Open
“Welcome to Insch” Open Stableford Sweep
Portlethen 4-person Texas Scramble
Mon Aug 2 Deeside Junior Open
Newmachar Hawkshill Senior Gents Open
Newmachar Swailend Junior Open 
Mon 2 to Fri 6 Duff House Royal Gents 5 Day Open (hcap limit 20)
Tues Aug 3 Aboyne Junior Open
Wed Aug 4
Thurs Aug 5
Fri Aug 6
Sat Aug 7 Aboyne Gents Texas Scramble
Ballater Gents 36 hole open
Sun Aug 8   Fraserburgh Greensomes Open 
Kintore Mixed Greensomes
Cruden Bay Mixed Greensomes
Mon Aug 9 Kemnay Junior Open
Inverurie Junior Open
Tues Aug 10 Fraserburgh Senior Gents Open
Thurs Aug 12 Cruden Bay Ladies Greensomes
  Duff House Royal Senior Gents Open Strokeplay (over 50) 
Fri Aug  13 Oldmeldrum Senior Ladies Greensomes (Stewart & Watson)
  Aboyne Ladies Foursomes
Portlethen Junior Open
Sat Aug 14 Alford Gents Open
Fraserburgh Ladies Open Stableford
Oldmeldrum Gents Open (Realm Fire Protection)
Ballater Ladies Open
Sun Aug 15 Cruden Bay Gents Open (Hawklaw Tankard)
  Turriff AM/AM Open (teams of 4)
Mon Aug 16
Tues Aug 17 Alford Senior Mixed Greensomes
Wed Aug 18  

 

Fri Aug 20
Sat Aug 21   Torphins Steve MacWilliam Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Kemnay Ladies Open
Newmachar Hawkshill Gents 36 Hole Open 
Inverurie Gents Open 4 Man Texas Scramble
Sun  Aug 22 Insch Gents Open 
Duff House Royal Gents 18 Hole Open 
Kintore Ladies Stableford Open
Mon Aug 23 Aboyne Senior Gents Greensomes
Tues Aug 24
Thurs Aug 26 Kintore Senior Gents Open (Yellow tees)
Fri Aug 27  Auchmill Gents and Ladies singles strokeplay Open
Portlethen Ladies Greensomes
Inverurie Ladies 3-Person Team Open
Sat Aug 28   Kemnay Texas Scramble
  Sat 28 - Sun 29 Duff House Royal 54 hole Junior Event Wagr Order of Merit counting
Turriff Gents Open
Sun Aug 29  Cruden Bay Gents Texas Scramble
Lumphanan E & M Lees Gents Open
Mon Aug 30
Tues Aug 31
September 2021
Wed Sep 1
Thurs Sep 2
Fri Sep 3 Kemnay  Senior Gents Open
 Ballater Ladies Tri-Am
Turriff Senior Stableford Open
Sat Sep 4 Fraserburgh Marr Trophy Gents Open
  Alford Ladies Greensomes Open
 
Newmachar Golf in Scotland US Masters Texas Scramble
Sun Sep 5 Ballater Mixed Greensomes
 Auchmill Ladies Open
Mon Sep 6   Mon 6 to Thurs 9 Duff House Royal Seniors (over 50) 4 Day Open
Tues Sep 7
Thurs  Sep 9
Fri  Sep 10 Kemnay Senior Mixed Greensomes
Sat Sep 11  Aboyne Ladies Open
Sun Sep 12 Royal Aberdeen Gents Open
Ballater Gents Open
Auchmill Gents Open
Mon Sep 13
Tues Sep 14
Thurs Sep 16 Insch Senior Gents Open Scramble (teams of 3)
Sat Sep 18 Kemnay Mixed Pairs Better Ball Open
Newmachar Hawkshill Gents Open 
Sun Sep 19  Aboyne Mixed Greensomes
   Lumphanan Greensomes Open (Brian Marshall Electrical Services)
Insch Mixed Greensomes

 

Mon Sep 20 Portlethen Senior Gents Open Stableford
Tues Sep 21 Alford Senior Gents Greensomes Open
Wed Sep 22 Duff House Royal - National Club Golfer Top 100 Tour
Thurs Sep 23 Duff House Royal Senior Gents Open Stableford
Fri Sep 24
Sat Sep 25 Alford Belhaven Gents Texas Scramble
Ballater Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Sun Sep 26 Auchmill Ladies Tri-Am 3 person team open
Thurs Sep 30
October 2021
Fri Oct 1
Sat Oct 2 Oldmeldrum Rollstud Texas Scramble (Teams of 4)
  Newmachar Swailend Individual Stableford Open
Ballater Charity Mixed Greensomes
Inverurie Gents Autumn Open
Sun  Oct 3   Alford Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Thurs Oct 7 Oldmeldrum Senior Gents Open (Meldrum and Bourtie Church)
Sat Oct 9
Sun Oct 10 Aboyne Texas Scramble
Sat Oct 16 Kemnay Autumn Texas Scramble 
Sun Oct 24 Oldmeldrum 4-person Texas Scramble
Portlethen 4-person Texas Scramble
November
Sun  Nov 
December
Sat Dec 
January 2019
  Sat Jan 

Copyright © North East Golf Draws 2012

 

 

   

 

   
   
   

New Instructions for Clubs

 

 

 

 

Copyright © North East Golf Draws 2012.