Aboyne Golf Club 2018 Open Competitions

Event

Date

Time

Entry Fee

Mixed Greensomes

Sunday 27th May

9.00-14.30

18pp

Ladies TRI-AM

Thursday 7th June

9.30 13.00

36 per team

Senior Gents Age 55+

Tuesday 10th July

7.30 15.30

16 Members 10

Senior Mixed Greensomes

Thursday 12th July

9.30 13.00

Age 55M 50 L 18

Gents 18 Hole

Saturday 14th July

7.00 15.30

16 Members 10

Junior

Tuesday 7th August

10.3013.00

8

Ladies Foursomes

Friday 10th August

9.00 15.00

18

Gents Texas Scramble

Saturday 11th August

7.00 15.30

60 Teams of 4

Senior Gents Greensomes

Monday 27th August

8.30 12.00

Age 55+ 18

Ladies 18 Hole

Saturday 8th September

9.30 14.10

15 Members 10

Mixed Greensomes

Sunday 23rd September

9.30 2.30

18

Texas Scramble (4 players any combination

Sunday 14th October

9.00 -14.30

60 Per Team

The Royal Deeside Golf Classic

www.royaldeesidegolfclassic.co.uk

23rd July to 27th July

 

125

Entries to The Managing Secretary, Aboyne Golf Club, Formaston Park, Aboyne AB34 5HP. ONLINE at www.aboynegolfclub.co.uk ONLY ENTRIES WITH AN ENTRY FEE WILL BE ACCEPTED
Draws in the Press & Journal and www.northeastgolfdraws.co.uk NO REFUNDS made after draw has been sent to press.


Open: _____________________________________ On Date: ____________

 

Name: _____________________________________________________________

 

Address: ___________________________________________________________

 

Email Address: ____________________________________

 

Tel No: _______________ Home Club: ________

H/C: _______CDH Number: ______________ Preferred Start Time: _______


My partner is: ________________H/C _______ at _________________G.C.


CDH No________________________
Entrants must have a current competition handicap.
No refund will be given to anyone entering without a current handicap.