TURRIFF GOLF CLUB OPEN TOURNAMENTS 2019

 
DATE EVENT AVAILABLE TO ENTRY FEE
Sat 27 & Sun 28 April  Jim Calam Turriff and Duff HouseRoyal 
36 Hole Open
1st Round
Sat  Turriff
2nd Round
Sun DHR
Gents
Ladies
Juniors
35 for both
35 for both
25 for both
Sat 25 May Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Open Ladies 15
Mon 27 May Senior Gents 18 Hole Open (yellow tees) Gents over 55 12
Sun 2 June Gents 18 Hole Open Gents 20
Wed 5 June Turriff Show 18 Hole Charity Open Gents
Ladies
15
15
Sun 30 June Am Am Open
Teams of 4 Players
Gents & or Ladies 12 per player
Sun 14 July Multiple Sclerosis 18 Hole
Charity Open
Ladies/Gents L 18, G 18, 
Wed 24 July Rotary Club Charity Open   Ladies/Gents Ladies 15, Gents 15
Sat 27 July Ladies 3 Ball Better Ball Open Ladies 10 per person
Sun 11 Aug Mixed Greensome Open  Mixed 17 per couple
Sun 25 Aug AM/AM Open 
Teams of 4
Gents & or Ladies 12 per player
Sat 31 Aug Gents Open Gents  20
Fri 6 Sep  Senior Stableford Open
(gents off yellow tees)
Gents over 55
 & Ladies over 50
12
Sun 15 Sep Keith Football Club Gents Charity Open Gents/Ladies L 18 G 18

ENTRY FORM    (please print)

COMPETITION...............................................................COMPETITION DATE..........................

NAME ......................................................CLUB....................................... HANDICAP..................

NAME ......................................................CLUB....................................... HANDICAP..................

ADDRESS .........................................................................................................................

Tel No.......................................................................   Preferred starting time ...................................
(cannot be guaranteed)
Date of Birth (Senior and Junior Opens) .......................................

ONLY ENTRIES WITH CORRECT ENTRY FEE ENCLOSED WILL BE ACCEPTED. NO REFUNDS WILL BE MADE AFTER THE DRAW HAS BEEN FORWARDED TO THE PRESS.

RETURN TO: The Secretary, Turriff  Golf Club, Rosehall, Turriff,  Aberdeenshire,  AB53 4HD.
Tel 01888 562982, Fax 01888 568050, email secretary@turriffgolf.sol.co.uk 
Pro Shop tel 01888 563025.  Clubhouse tel 01888 562745.  Cheques payable to Turriff Golf Club.